Menu

Contact

Contact

Casler Masonry, Inc.
2080 Crane Brook Drive
Auburn, NY 13021

Phone: 315-253-8871
Fax: 315-253-2820

Michael F. Casler
President
mcasler@caslermasonry.com
Ext. 313 

Project Management/Estimating

Steven Fiumara
Senior Estimator/Project Manager
sfiumara@caslermasonry.com
Ext. 314

Daniel Casler
Estimator/Project Manager
dcasler@caslermasonry.com
Ext. 308

Brian M. Casler
Project Manager/Safety Coordinator
bcasler@caslermasonry.com
Ext. 306

Dave Traver
Estimator/Project Manager
dtraver@caslermasonry.com
Ext. 310

Accounting

Frank J. Christiantelli
Controller
fchristiantelli@caslermasonry.com
Ext. 303

Accounts Payable
ap@caslermasonry.com
Ext. 301

Human Resources

Kelly Rozelle
HR Adminstrator
krozelle@caslermasonry.com
Ext. 302

 

If you would like to send any general comments, questions, or concerns to Casler Masonry please fill out the form below:


Name is required

Phone is required

Comments are required
Casler Masonry
2080 Cranebrook Drive
Auburn, NY 13021

315.253.8871 P
315.253.2820 F
Casler Masonry, Inc. is a family owned and operated company that began in 1975. Mike Casler is the President of the company. Mike's sons Brian and Dan are both involved with estimating and project management.

Our Senior Estimator, Steve Fiumara, brings 20 years of experience in both estimating and project management. He has been with Casler for 17 years.
©2017 Casler Masonry . All Rights Reserved.
Responsive Website by inCommand Technologies